Our 2019 Academic Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Carnegie Mellon University - Electrical & Computer Engineering + School of Computer Science Carnegie Mellon University Information Netwokring Institute Carnegie Mellon University - Integrated Innovation Institute
Cornell University Drexel University - College of Computing and Informatics Duke University
Massachusetts Institute of Technology - System Design and Management Missouri University of Science and Technology New York University
Northeastern University - Computer and Information Science Northwestern University - Computer Science Simmons University
Southern New Hampshire University Stevens Institute of Technology UC Berkeley Master of Financial Engineering
UC Berkeley School of Information University of California, Santa Cruz University of Illinois
University of Maryland Center for Women in Computing and the Department of Computer Science University of Missouri - College of Engineering University of San Francisco
University of Texas, Austin The University of Texas at Dallas Vanderbilt University
Virginia Tech - Master of Information Technology Washington University in St. Louis

Gold Sponsors

Boston University Logo Brown University Cal Poly SLO
Caltech Carnegie Mellon University - Entertainment Technology Center Carnegie Mellon University - Heinz College
Carnegie Mellon University - MSCF Program Carnegie Mellon University - Software Engineering Institute CRA-W
Emory University - Goizueta Business School The George Washington University - Department of Computer Science Georgia College State University
Georgia Tech Constellations Center for Equity in Computing Harvard University - Business School Illinois Institute of Technology
Johns Hopkins University - Information Security NCWIT New York University - Tandon School of Engineering
North Carolina State University - Computer Science Northwestern University - The Graduate School Penn State University - College of Information Sciences & Technology
Rochester Institute Of Technology Stanford University Tufts University
University of Arizona - Eller College MIS UC Berkeley - EECS University of California, Irvine - Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences
University of California, San Diego University of Chicago University of Maryland - Clarks School of Engineering
University of Michigan University of Minnesota Twin Cities - Carlson School of Management
University of North Texas University of Notre Dame - Department of Computer Science & Engineering University of Southern California
University of South Florida University of Tennessee - Min H. Kao Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science University of Virginia
University of Washington - Paul G. Allen School of Computer Science & Engineering University of Washington, Bothell University of Waterloo
Villanova University William & Mary

Silver Sponsors

Arizona State University Colorado School of Mines Colorado State University
Duke University Harvey Mudd College Iowa State University
Michigan Technological University Montana State University New Jersey Institute of Technology
New York University – Stern Tech MBA Northwestern University – Master of Science in Law Program The Pennsylvania State University – School of Electrical Engineering and Computer
Rice University Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology St. Mary’s College of Maryland
Temple University University at Buffalo Computer Science and Engineering Department University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign University of Illinois School of Information Sciences University of Nebraska – Lincoln
University of Nebraska at Omaha University of Oklahoma University of Rochester
University of Texas at Arlington – Department of Computer Science and Engineering University of Texas at San Antonio University of Vermont
University of Washington at Tacoma University of Wisconsin-Madison Department of Computer Sciences Valparaiso University


All product names, trademarks and registered trademarks are property of their respective owners. All company, product, and service names used in this website are for identification purposes only. Use of these names, trademarks, and brands does not imply endorsement. Used with permission.

AnitaB.org, Grace Hopper Celebration, and the brilliant logo are property of Anita Borg Institute for Women and Technology. All rights reserved.